Ireland Delivery Up To 25KG

159 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: €25.00

Special Price €22.00

OR

Ireland Delivery Up To 25KG

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 41 to 50 of 159 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 16
Very professional and efficient (Not scammers!) Review by Ricardas
At the beginning was skeptical to trust an unknown source for your delivery, so i bought a car stereo in Ebay and used the Deliverme.ie address and thought; if it will go missing oh well not a big deal, as i needed a trusted source for continuous shipping from UK to Ireland as about 60% of all UK private sellers (Ebay) refuse to ship to Ireland..
Had some difficulties with adding extra items to the order so called Deliverme.Ie Paul was very efficient and extremely polite and professional. After the call immediately finished the order and was waiting till the rest will arrive to Deliverme headquarters. Afterwards was informed through e-mail and per sms that the items are being held and after the dispatch i was informed with the tracking number about the delivery.
Delivery arrived very fast and was very surprised to see that, Deliverme.ie was using extra strong bubble wrap and new boxes to repack the old shipped items! Extremely happy with the provided service!
Will be using them in the future and can highly recommend Deliverme.Ie as trusted/efficient and professional service provider!
(Posted on 22/02/2014)
Fast and reliable Review by AI
Well, that was quicker than I expected.

The service is a tad more expensive than some of the other popular "forwarders", but you definately get more in return.

My parcels arrived at DeliverMe.ie on a Monday. It was delivered right to my door, in the opposite end of the country, the following day - Fantastic. (Posted on 31/12/2013)
Great service Review by Susan
Would highly recommend this service, great communication and prompt delivery. (Posted on 05/09/2013)
Quick and professional service Review by Mateusz
Very pleased with the service, was quick, all info regarding package arrival and delivery via email and text messages. Thank you! (Posted on 08/08/2013)
Excellent inexpensive delivery Review by kincsem
I live in south Co Dublin.
A wheel builder in Kent, England made custom bicycle wheels for me but warned that direct delivery was expensive. I arranged delivery to deliverme.ie.
The wheels were posted in the UK on Monday and arrived at my house in Dublin early Friday morning.
It was my first time using deliverme.ie and they gave plenty of e-mail assistance answering questions.
Highly recommended. (Posted on 19/07/2013)
Fast, great communication, will use again Review by bbryant91
Very happy to have found Deliverme.ie! I can now order things that do not usually ship to Ireland.
Love the fact that they'll hold you packages for a while and consolidate your order. Had a few questions before using the service for the first time and Paul was very fast in answering any questions I had.
Received a tracking number for my order once I was ready to have my packages forwarded; received them the very next day.
Very happy, will use again! (Posted on 18/07/2013)
Excellent service Review by Kieran
Excellent fast service would highly reccomend deliverme.ie television arrived safe and sound. (Posted on 10/07/2013)
Excellent Service Review by William N
Couldn't be happier with the service. The communication from the team was great and they were able to give me a quote within an hour of me asking.
Delivery was fast and efficient, product arrived perfectly.

Would definitely recommend the service to others. (Posted on 10/07/2013)
Great service, saved me a fortune on a laptop Review by Gav32
Excellent service, got an email when my laptop was dispatched, arrived the next day, will definitely use again (Posted on 11/06/2013)
Very fast & reliable service. Review by Louise
Didn't even realise this kind of business existed until I needed to buy my daughter some boots she really wanted but that could only be purchased & delivered in the UK. DeliverMe solved this problem for me. I'd definitely use and recommend this service again. (Posted on 10/04/2013)

Items 41 to 50 of 159 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 16

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Ireland Delivery Up To 25KG