Ireland Delivery Up To 25KG

159 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: €25.00

Special Price €22.00

OR

Ireland Delivery Up To 25KG

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 31 to 40 of 159 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 16
Excellent Service Review by Dermot - Dublin
Excellent Service and Communication. Very prompt delivery next day. (Posted on 23/08/2014)
Excellent Service Review by Dermot - Dublin
Very good service and communication. My item was received on Thursday by Deliverme from England and I had it the next morning in Dublin. Cannot ask for better than that. (Posted on 22/08/2014)
Great Service Review by fitzpatt
Bought a real bargain online which I couldn't put off for fear of losing it, even though I was due to go on hols and maybe wouldn't be home for delivery. Paul was really helpful and willing to hold parcel if necessary. All emails promptly responded to and parcel delivered very quickly. (Posted on 24/07/2014)
Great service with friendly support! Review by gpfransen
Before I was a bit suspicious but as this was the fastest service to get something from a uk shipping address to the republic of Ireland, I gave it a go and must say >

EXCELLENT SERVICE!

Friday, July 11, 2014 Location Time Pieces
Delivered - Signed for by : XXXX Newry 11:58 1 Pieces

Forwarded by Deliverme.ie >

Date Sent Service No. of Parcels Status Last Transaction Date
11/7/2014 CONTRACT 1 Collected 11/7/2014 12:21:39

Received repacked in good quality box and picked up again within 25 minutes! (Posted on 15/07/2014)
Great value delivery service Review by Lorraine
Deliverme handled my request efficiently and made the process of getting my order from A to B very easy. (Posted on 23/06/2014)
Great service Review by Nick
To benefit from some lower prices in the UK or elsewhere Paul provides a way to service the customers and delivery is fast and efficient together with DPD. (Posted on 07/06/2014)
Great Service Review by Matt
Thanks for the usual great service. (Posted on 23/05/2014)
Great Service Review by Paul L
Very happy with service provided.
Great communication and quick delivery.

(Posted on 13/03/2014)
Impressed first-time user Review by Hamish
The whole procedure is clearly explained and quick and simple to set up. Communication, by email, is excellent throughout the whole process and my phone enquiry was dealt with promptly and efficiently. I would not hesitate to use DeliverMe again and would recommend to other RoI residents who want to buy stuff from UK suppliers. (Posted on 28/02/2014)
Excellent Service Review by Sams Outdoors
I have been using DeliverMe.ie for a couple of years now and have never had a problem , excellent communication and service you wont find better. (Posted on 24/02/2014)

Items 31 to 40 of 159 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 16

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Ireland Delivery Up To 25KG