Ireland Delivery Up To 25KG

159 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: €25.00

Special Price €22.00

OR

Ireland Delivery Up To 25KG

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 21 to 30 of 159 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 16
Met all expectations Review by SB
Excellent service. Package arrived early next day. Would highly recommend! (Posted on 17/02/2015)
Great Service. Very helpful. Review by M Murphy
Im a regular user and find the service useful for getting goods from uk and abroad via ebay etc.. (Posted on 05/02/2015)
Good service Review by Razvan
Very good service. I will use them again. (Posted on 13/01/2015)
reliable service Review by Ed
Absolutely no problem with this service .My order was delivered to my Cork address the next day after email from Deliverme.ie
Having this service is priceless as it was UK delivery only, so to be able to get stuff here in the South is great.
Will definitely use this service again
Ed (Posted on 21/12/2014)
Excellent service Review by Sandy
I found Deliverme to be an excellent and highly efficient service. I will make use of the service again and can highly recommend DeliverMe (Posted on 11/12/2014)
Excellent Service Review by Craig
Found Paul to be great help and excellent service provided. Highly recommended option for those awkward purchases that need a postcode!!! (Posted on 05/12/2014)
excellent service Review by lollo
Excellent service and very easy to set up. Will definitely use again and opens option's as to what i can buy online. (Posted on 25/11/2014)
Very good service. Review by JC
Got a mail the package was up north at 6pm. By 1 pm the next day it was at my door. Can't ask for more than that really. Definitely recommend. (Posted on 16/10/2014)
Great Service Review by djog
I needed some electronic equipment that was not available in Ireland. Amazon would not dispatch to Ireland. Despite coming in 3 lots, and with a 4 week delay (from Amazon) on one item, all were delivered for the one delivery charge.

I will be using Deliverme again (Posted on 23/09/2014)
Amazing Service - First Time User Review by Jay
Clearly explained, easy to use, very good value and prompt service! There really is no downside to using this service and I will definitely be using DeliverMe again. Highly, highly recommended. (Posted on 09/09/2014)

Items 21 to 30 of 159 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 16

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Ireland Delivery Up To 25KG