Ireland Delivery Up To 25KG

159 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: €25.00

Special Price €22.00

OR

Ireland Delivery Up To 25KG

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 159 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 16
excellent service Review by rosie
i can't say how much they are helpful , such a fast greta service thanks plenty more custom to come (Posted on 18/08/2015)
Great Service! Review by Alex FJ
Quick and hassle free service. Took less time than expected to arrange a parcel to be forwarded. I especially liked the next day delivery. Thanks for saving me a few hundred guys! (Posted on 18/08/2015)
Excellent service. Review by mayoman
This was my first time using the service. I sent several inquiring emails to the company before I committed myself and each one was answered promptly, courteously and patiently by Paul. The goods were delivered to Kerry within four days of placing the order. I would not hesitate to use this company again. (Posted on 08/08/2015)
Excellent Review by Jonathan
Superb service, easy to use. Will be using it again, (Posted on 27/07/2015)
Excellent, prompt and reliable service Review by Donogh
Apple Watch isn't yet available in Ireland. I ordered one from the UK store on Monday, it arrived at deliverme.ie on Wednesday, it was dispatched the same day and delivered to Cork the following morning. Could not be happier with the service, will definitely use again! (Posted on 25/06/2015)
Great service Review by KevinF
Used this a few times now, excellent, hassle free service. (Posted on 11/05/2015)
Fast and easy service Review by MK
DeliverMe helped me to get my Amazon order which shipped only within GB. Amazon delivery took 2 days (it was free) and then, DeliverMe managed to deliver the box to my workplace on next day using DPD. DelvierMe informs about every step of the proces via e-mail and texts. I highly recommend them. (Posted on 01/05/2015)
First Time User. Excellent Service. Review by Shayla Dublin
Very easy to use. Brilliant communication throughout. Very fast delivery. I am delighted to have a service like this and will definately be using it again. (Posted on 10/04/2015)
Efficient service Review by Beni
Everything went smoothly and I cannot fault this service from my experience of it. I would not hesitate to use again, should the need arise. (Posted on 08/04/2015)
UK Ireland delivery Review by Butterfly
I found Deliver To Me to be an Excellent service and always contactable. Willing and able to meet the needs and demands of our business. I would strongly recommend to give them a go. You'll be happy you did. (Posted on 08/04/2015)

Items 11 to 20 of 159 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 16

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Ireland Delivery Up To 25KG