Ireland Delivery Up To 25KG

159 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: €25.00

Special Price €22.00

OR

Ireland Delivery Up To 25KG

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 151 to 159 of 159 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 12
  4. 13
  5. 14
  6. 15
  7. 16
Kindle from Amazon Review by Anna Rose
Delighted to be able to get an Amazon Kindle well before christmas!! Got it delivered to my work in Clonmel. Great service, very efficient. Thank You. (Posted on 30/11/2010)
Saved time and money Review by Peter Doherty
Just a quick note to say thank you. Received our items in time for the birthday party. We saved quite a bit and will be using your website again. (Posted on 17/11/2010)
All Good. Thank You. Review by Tommy K
My package arrived as expected and am happy to recommend the service. Tommy. (Posted on 02/11/2010)
Printer from Amazon Review by K.Conlon
Received delivery yesterday of a multifunction printer ordered via an Amazon UK marketplace seller. The seller would not ship to Republic Of Ireland. Using this service (deliverme), I saved €130!! Thank you. K. Conlon. Co Tipperary (Posted on 21/10/2010)
Great for small business user Review by M Carroll
I work from home and don't have much space but I am now able to buy my materials in bulk, have it stored with DeliverMe and have it sent to me as and when I need it. All this combined with savings made by buying from a UK distributor makes this a no brainer for my business. M. Carroll. Dublin. (Posted on 13/10/2010)
Simple & easy to use. Review by Shane O' Rourke
First time to use this service, saved us some money and a lot of hassle waiting for multiple packages to arrive. They all arrived to us at the same time. Text message to alert of delivery details was very useful. All good. Thanks. S O'Rourke. Co Clare (Posted on 13/10/2010)
Good service, parcel tracking very handy. Review by Rory Doyle
Delivery received this morning. Am happy to recommend this service. Will pass on the good word. Thank you. (Posted on 11/10/2010)
Great Savings Review by Alison O'Callaghan
Received my delivery in Cork today as promised. Very happy. Will use this service again. Many Thanks. (Posted on 08/10/2010)
Very Efficient, Thanks!! Review by AIdan Murphy
I ordered some equipment parts that I couldn't source in Ireland at a reasonable price and was able to save a substantial amount using this UK delivery address. Getting a text and email to let me know when my parts had been dispatched was great. I was able to get the parts sent directly to my customers premises also rather than having to wait at home for the delivery. (Posted on 05/10/2010)

Items 151 to 159 of 159 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 12
  4. 13
  5. 14
  6. 15
  7. 16

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Ireland Delivery Up To 25KG