Ireland Delivery Up To 25KG

159 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: €25.00

Special Price €22.00

OR

Ireland Delivery Up To 25KG

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 91 to 100 of 159 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. ...
  9. 16
Superb Review by Pat
A top notch business to deal with. Professional, friendly, prompt. Excellent communication. Full marks to Paul and the rest of the company. (Posted on 29/03/2012)
Brilllooo! Review by Metalikaa
Fantastic service always from a very satisfied customer.simply reliable. (Posted on 27/03/2012)
Excellent Review by Arthur Ryan
This service was excellent from start to finish. Once communication was established I was kept fully informed of all movements of my goods. I thoroughly recommend this escellent service to anybody wishing to have goods purchased in the UK for delivery in Ireland.
(Posted on 26/03/2012)
Excellent Service Review by Emma
I used deliverme.ie to buy boots from Amazon Warehouse, which offered them at a much lower cost than the normal Amazon seller - however with the catch they do not ship to Ireland.

Was a little weary of deliverme.ie at first but after giving them a call I decided to go for it and absolutely delighted I did.

Very good service, great at keeping in contact with me and up to date with the status of my packages.

Would definitely use them again! (Posted on 24/03/2012)
First Class Service Review by Tatiana
Incredible customer service, I got immediate answers to my emails and my contact was extremely helpful and made my life a lot easier! A big thank you and a round of applause!! (Posted on 23/03/2012)
TV Purchased from Amazon UK Review by Flash
Feb 2012
Just used Deliverme.ie to deliver tv purchased from Amazon UK. Excellent service. Would highly recommend. Delivered to Cork. (Posted on 15/02/2012)
Good Service, No Hassle Review by SMTB
I would highly recommend the services and I have saved a few Euros by ordering through the UK. Very efficient service and no problems whatsoever. Thank you. (Posted on 31/01/2012)
10/10 Excellent Service Highly recommended Review by Pia
Excellent Reliable Service. Highly recommended . Excellent communication . Hassle free. Got a great bargain that required a uk address ,will use again. (Posted on 25/01/2012)
Excellent Service Review by ryanmatty
The service provided is excellent. Communication from them is also fast and keeps you up to date with everything. Will definitely use again! (Posted on 19/01/2012)
Top Notch! Review by Tony
Excellent service, and deserves all of the glowing reviews that precede mine. Very glad I did some googling around and found out about it!

I got near instant communication back on my enquiry, and any subsequent emails I sent which was an instant plus.

After I had made my order, and submitted my details to deliverme, amazon messed up my order and removed my shipping estimate. I then deleted and changed my order to something else, which had different order details. None of this was any problem to deliverme and again, I got instant replies when I changed my shipping details.

When the new order was eventually shipped by amazon, the package was delivered before 10am the next morning to Dublin, in perfect nick.

All in all, a great service. One that I'll use again in the future, and recommend to friends.

Tony (Posted on 18/01/2012)

Items 91 to 100 of 159 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. ...
  9. 16

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Ireland Delivery Up To 25KG