Ireland Delivery Up To 25KG

159 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: €25.00

Special Price €22.00

OR

Ireland Delivery Up To 25KG

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 159 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 16
Efficiency Review by Gaia182
This delivery service was extremely quick and I was updated regularly on the tracking status. Will definitely use it again. (Posted on 04/06/2016)
great service Review by pete6w
Fast and very convenient. I would recommend. (Posted on 22/03/2016)
Very good service,very quick very reliable Review by Nick
I have been a customer for nearly a year now, and I am very pleased with the service. Very fast and always reliable. Good communication too (Posted on 10/02/2016)
As expected Review by MajorMajora
I Bought the service and they delivered,
Once all my packages got together they were sent and arrived quickly. I will probably use this service again if I need to get tings in from northern Ireland. (Posted on 16/01/2016)
Excellent service Review by N.Adeoye
VERY happy with support and service I received from Paul.Ordered my goods of Amazon(Germany) which didn't deliver to Dublin, so I used deliver me.ie.Was informed by email when goods got to Newry and were sent to DPD for further delivery to me.Will be using your service again in future.Highely recommended. (Posted on 10/12/2015)
100% customer service/fast and reliable Review by Irene
They couldn't of done more for me. Also had issues with order from the company I ordered from. But DeliverMe went above and beyond to assure me and assist me. Will be using them again. Thank you so much (Posted on 30/11/2015)
Very Reliable and Prompt service Review by Ian
Highly recommended service to use when a parcel cannot be delivered to Ireland. (Posted on 13/11/2015)
excellent service Review by Carol
I have used this service twice so far. Excellent service. Very quick and great value for money. Highly recommended. (Posted on 01/10/2015)
Excellent Service and support Review by T.Coleman
I contacted Paul about an oversized delivery and I recieved quick replies with helpful information on how DeliverMe could assist me.

Customer support was excellent, and overall value of service is to be recommended. I will have no hesitation in using this service again, (Posted on 23/09/2015)
Small Parcel Review by SD
Excellent service. No issues & delivery prompt. (Posted on 12/09/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 159 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 16

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Ireland Delivery Up To 25KG